KSME Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers

> About KSME > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Duties Name/Affiliation/E-mail
President
Name Prof. Chan Il Park
Affiliation Gangneung-Wonju Nat'l Univ.
E-mail pci@gwnu.ac.kr
Auditors
Name Prof. Youn Jea Kim
Affiliation Sungkyunkwan Univ.
E-mail yjkim@skku.edu
Name Prof. Sung Mo Yang
Affiliation Chonbuk Nat'l Univ.
E-mail yangsm@jbnu.ac.kr
Executive Vice President
Name Prof. Jae-Bok Song
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail jbsong@korea.ac.kr
Vice Presidents
Name Prof. Haecheon Choi
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail choi@snu.ac.kr
Name Dr. JaeJong Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail jjlee@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Myounggyu Noh
Affiliation Chungnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail mnoh@cnu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Seon Jin Kim
Affiliation Pukyong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail sjkim@pknu.ac.kr
Name Dr. Un Woo Lee
Affiliation KOFST
E-mail uwlee@kofst.or.kr
Name Dr. Chang Han Lee
Affiliation KHPSA
E-mail chlee3612@hanmail.net
Name Dr. Dong Hee Jeong
Affiliation KTL
E-mail hh5199@ktl.re.kr
General Affairs Directors
Name Prof. Sangwook Kang
Affiliation Hansung Univ.
E-mail swkang@hansung.ac.kr
Name Prof. Seung Hwan Ko
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail maxko@snu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Byoung-Ho Choi
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail bhchoi@korea.ac.kr
Name Prof. Seok-min Kim
Affiliation Chung-ang Univ.
E-mail smkim@cau.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sangwon Lee
Affiliation Sungkyunkwan Univ.
E-mail sangwonl@skku.edu
Finance Directors
Name Prof. Jeong Chul Lee
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail jungchullee@kaist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Namcheol Kang
Affiliation Kyungpook Nat'l Univ.
E-mail nckang@knu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jaewon Chung
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail jwon@korea.ac.kr
Academic Directors
Name Prof. Younho Cho
Affiliation Pusan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
Name Dr. JunHee Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail meek@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Jennifer Hyunjong Shin
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail j_shin@kaist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sangyoon Lee
Affiliation Konkuk Univ.
E-mail slee@konkuk.ac.kr
Editorial Directors
Name Prof. Seungwon Shin
Affiliation Hongik Univ.
E-mail sshin@hongik.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sun Min Kim
Affiliation Inha Univ.
E-mail sunmk@inha.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jay I. Jeong
Affiliation Kookmin Univ.
E-mail jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr
Name Prof. Hyunseok Oh
Affiliation GIST
E-mail hsoh@gist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Seungchul Lee
Affiliation POSTECH
E-mail seunglee@postech.ac.kr
Business Directors
Name Prof. Hee Chan Kang
Affiliation Kunsan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail hckang@kunsan.ac.kr
Name Dr. Jong Won Park
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail jwparK@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Dongwon Yun
Affiliation DGIST
E-mail mech@dgist.ac.kr
Name Dr. Sang Don Lee
Affiliation Ministry of Education
E-mail himomo@korea.kr
Name Prof. Hyungsuk Lee
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail hyungsuk@yonsei.ac.kr
Name Prof. Dongchol Kim
Affiliation Sogang Univ.
E-mail dckim@sogang.ac.kr
Name Dr. Yonggyun Yu
Affiliation KAERI
E-mail yoyogo@gmail.com
Name Prof. Deok Jin Lee
Affiliation Kunsan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail deokjlee@kunsan.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jong Min Choi
Affiliation Hanbat Nat'l Univ.
E-mail jmchoi@hanbat.ac.kr
Publicity Directors
Name Prof. Taesung Kim
Affiliation Sungkyunkwan Univ.
E-mail tkim@skku.edu
Name Dr. Young Kim
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail ykim@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Chan-Jung Kim
Affiliation Pukyong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail cjkim@pknu.ac.kr
Name Dr. In Hwan Lee
Affiliation Chungbuk Nat'l Univ.
E-mail anxanx@chungbuk.ac.kr
International Cooperation Directors
Name Prof. Suk Won Cha
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail swcha@snu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Se-Jin Yook
Affiliation Hanyang Univ.
E-mail ysjnuri@hanyang.ac.kr
Name Prof. Kyungsoo Kim
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail kyungsookim@kaist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sang Heon Lee
Affiliation Andong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail shlee@andong.ac.kr
Name Prof. Seunghun Jung
Affiliation Chonnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail shjung@chonnam.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(Trans. Korean Soc. Mech. Eng. A&B)
Name Prof. Doeg Hee Doh
Affiliation Korea Maritime and Ocean Univ.
E-mail doh@kmou.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(Trans. Korean Soc. Mech. Eng. C)
Name Prof. Yongchan Kim
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail yongckim@korea.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(JMST)
Name Prof. Heuy Dong Kim
Affiliation Andong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail kimhd@anu.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(JMST Advances)
Name Prof. Maenghyo Cho
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail mhcho@snu.ac.kr
Vice Presidents for Industry-Academic Cooperation
Name CEO Jakyum Koo
Affiliation NVH Korea
E-mail jkkoo@nvhkorea.co.kr
Name Dr. Jongchan Park
Affiliation Hyundai Motor Company
E-mail impactpark@hyundai.com
Name Executive Director Ki Sang Lee
Affiliation Hyundai 밡GV
E-mail ksanglee@hyundai-ngv.com
Name Dr. Jong-gu Yoon
Affiliation KOCETI
E-mail jkyoon@koceti.re.kr
Name Dr. Hak Joo Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail hjlee@kimm.re.kr
Name Vice-president Simon Jeon
Affiliation LG Electronics
E-mail simon.jeon@lge.com
Name Vice-president Taesik Han
Affiliation Keyyang Precision Co., Ltd.
E-mail ts_han@keyyang.co.kr
Name Vice President Daesoon Kim
Affiliation Hyundai Construction Equipment Co Ltd
E-mail daesoon.kim@hyundai-ce.com
Name Dr. Tae Hyun Park
Affiliation K-water
E-mail parkth@kwater.or.kr
Name Vice-President Yongjin Song
Affiliation DoosanHeavy
E-mail yongjin.song@doosan.com
Name CEO Taek-won Lee
Affiliation WONST Co., Ltd.
E-mail ceo@wonst.co.kr
Name Ms. Moon Myung Huh
Affiliation The Dong-A Ilbo
E-mail angelhuh@donga.com
Industry-Academic Cooperation Directors
Name Dr. Young Ju Kim
Affiliation KIGAM
E-mail kyjp7272@kigam.re.kr
Name Dr. Jin-Hyung Kim
Affiliation Ministry of Science and ICT
E-mail jinhyunk2@korea.kr
Name Dr. Hyun Chul Kim
Affiliation NRF
E-mail kimhc@nrf.re.kr
Name Dr. Yong Chang Shon
Affiliation Hanwha Power Systems
E-mail syc.shon@hanwha.com
Name CEO Kyung Hee Song
Affiliation DAEYOUNG POWER PUMP CO.,LTD.
E-mail dew322@dypump.co.kr
Name Dr. Kyuho Song
Affiliation DGMIF
E-mail snpsong@naver.com
Name Dr. Jongouk Youn
Affiliation Ministry of SMEs and Startups
E-mail joyoun@korea.kr
Name CEO In Ki Jun
Affiliation VP Korea, Inc.
E-mail ikjun@vp-korea.co.kr
Name Dr. Kyungsoo Jung
Affiliation KOAMI
E-mail ksjung@koami.or.kr
Name CEO Soonbae Chung
Affiliation SMARTEC Co., Ltd.
E-mail soonbae@chol.com
Name Dr. Seong Ho Cho
Affiliation KISTEP
E-mail shcho@kistep.re.kr
Name Patent Attorney Jin Ho Park
Affiliation Jiyul Patent and Law Firm
E-mail jhpark@jypat.com
Name Dr. Jung-ho Son
Affiliation Hyundai Heavy Industries
E-mail jhson@hhi.co.kr
Name Dr. Guhyun Ryu
Affiliation LIG Nex1 Co., Ltd.
E-mail guhyunryu@lignex1.com