KSME Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers

> About KSME > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Duties Name/Affiliation/E-mail
President
Name Prof. Hyung Hee Cho
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail hhcho@yonsei.ac.kr
Auditors
Name Prof. Seockhyun Kim
Affiliation Kangwon Nat'l Univ.
E-mail seock@kangwon.ac.kr
Name Prof. Youngjin Park
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail yjpark@kaist.ac.kr
Executive Vice President
Name Prof. CHAN IL Park
Affiliation Gangneung-Wonju Nat'l Univ.
E-mail pci@gwnu.ac.kr
Vice Presidents
Name Prof. Cheol Kim
Affiliation Kyungpook Nat'l Univ.
E-mail kimchul@knu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Haecheon Choi
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail choi@snu.ac.kr
Name Dr. JaeJong Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail jjlee@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Heon-Sul Jeong
Affiliation Kunsan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail hsjeong@kunsan.ac.kr
Name Dr. Iee Hwan Kim
Affiliation KOITA
E-mail ieekim@koita.or.kr
Name Dr. Un Woo Lee
Affiliation KOFST
E-mail uwlee@kofst.or.kr
Name Dr. Chang Han Lee
Affiliation KHPSA
E-mail chlee3612@hanmail.net
Name Dr. Han su Jeon
Affiliation KEIT
E-mail hsjeon@keit.re.kr
Name Dr. Dong Hee Jeong
Affiliation KTL
E-mail heepioneer@gmail.com
Vice Presidents for Industry-Academic Cooperation
Name CEO Jakyum Koo
Affiliation NVH Korea
E-mail jkkoo@nvhkorea.co.kr
Name CEO Seon Hyun Kim
Affiliation NEOOTO
E-mail shkim@oto.kr
Name Mr. Byungdon Park
Affiliation K-water
E-mail pbk111@kwater.or.kr
Name Mr. Kye Hyeon Ryu
Affiliation KOREA CHINO Corp.
E-mail khryu@chinokorea.com
Name CEO Yoon Chul Rhim
Affiliation TECHNOVALUE
E-mail bns@technovalue.com
Name Vice-president Simon Jeon
Affiliation LG Electronics
E-mail simon.jeon@lge.com
Name Dr. Chunseok Jeon
Affiliation HYUNDAI-WIA
E-mail jeoncs@hyundai-wia.com
Name CEO Byung Chul Choi
Affiliation Liwoo Co., Ltd
E-mail iwch99@chol.com
Name Dr. Shinkyu Kang
Affiliation DoosanHeavy
E-mail shin.g.kang@doosan.com
Name CEO Gwankyu Kim
Affiliation Tata Daewoo Commercial Vehicle
E-mail kkkim@tata-daewoo.com
Name CEO Duck Joo Moon
Affiliation MCK
E-mail paxmoona@naver.com
Name Dr. Jongchan Park
Affiliation Hyundai Motor Company
E-mail impactpark@hyundai.com
Name Dr. Changik Oh
Affiliation Hyundai 밡GV
E-mail ohchik@hyundai-ngv.com
Name Dr. Jong-gu Yoon
Affiliation KOCETI
E-mail jkyoon@koceti.re.kr
Name Dr. Hak Joo Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail hjlee@kimm.re.kr
Name Mr. Jin Yong Cha
Affiliation JTBC
E-mail chajy@joongang.co.kr
Name Vice-president Taesik Han
Affiliation Keyyang Precision Co., Ltd.
E-mail ts_han@keyyang.co.kr
General Affairs Directors
Name Prof. Won Hyung Ryu
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail whryu@yonsei.ac.kr
Name Dr. Jaeyun Kim
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail kimjy@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Cheonseok Yoon
Affiliation Hannam Univ.
E-mail csyoon@hnu.kr
Name Prof. Seung Hwan Ko
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail maxko@snu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Byoung-Ho Choi
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail bhchoi@korea.ac.kr
Finance Directors
Name Prof. Jeong Chul Lee
Affiliation Sogang Univ.
E-mail jayclee@sogang.ac.kr
Name Prof. Dongho Oh
Affiliation Chungnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail dongho@cnu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jung-il Choi
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail jic@yonsei.ac.kr
Academic Directors
Name Prof. Inpil Kang
Affiliation Pukyong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail ipkang@pknu.ac.kr
Name Dr. JunHee Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail meek@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Hyungsuk Lee
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail hyungsuk@yonsei.ac.kr
Name Prof. Younho Cho
Affiliation Pusan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
Editorial Directors
Name Prof. Gwang Hoon Lee
Affiliation Univ. of Seoul
E-mail ghrhee@uos.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sang-Shin Park
Affiliation Yeungnam Univ.
E-mail pss@ynu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Ikjin Lee
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail ikjin.lee@kaist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Seungwon Shin
Affiliation Hongik Univ.
E-mail sshin@hongik.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jay Jeong
Affiliation Kookmin Univ.
E-mail jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr
Business Directors
Name Prof Nam Seo Goo
Affiliation Konkuk Univ.
E-mail nsgoo@konkuk.ac.kr
Name Prof. Gyo Woo Lee
Affiliation Chonbuk Nat'l Univ.
E-mail gwlee@jbnu.ac.kr
Name Dr. Dong Hyun Lee
Affiliation KIER
E-mail dhlee@kier.re.kr
Name Prof. Sohee Kim
Affiliation DGIST
E-mail soheekim@dgist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Taesung Kim
Affiliation UNIST
E-mail kephyrs@gmail.com
Name Prof. Hee Chan Kang
Affiliation Kunsan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail hckang@kunsan.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sun Min Kim
Affiliation Inha Univ.
E-mail sunmk@inha.ac.kr
Name Dr. Dong-Ho Rhee
Affiliation KARI
E-mail rhee@kari.re.kr
Name Dr. Sang Don Lee
Affiliation Ministry of Education
E-mail himomo@korea.kr
Publicity Directors
Name Prof. Si-Hyung Lim
Affiliation Kookmin Univ.
E-mail shlim@kookmin.ac.kr
Name Prof. Insu Jeon
Affiliation Chonnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail i_jeon@jnu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Taesung Kim
Affiliation Sungkyunkwan Univ.
E-mail tkim@skku.edu
Name Prof. Heungsoo Kim
Affiliation Dongguk Univ.
E-mail heungsoo@dongguk.edu
Name Prof. Dongwong Yoon
Affiliation DGIST
E-mail mech@dgist.ac.kr
International Cooperation Directors
Name Prof. Yongtae Kang
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail ytkang@korea.ac.kr
Name Prof. Yoon Hyuk Kim
Affiliation Kyunghee Univ.
E-mail yoonhkim@khu.ac.kr
Name Dr. Jong Won Park
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail jwparK@kimm.re.kr
Name Prof. Se-Jin Yook
Affiliation Hanyang Univ.
E-mail ysjnuri@hanyang.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(Trans. Korean Soc. Mech. Eng. A&B)
Name Prof. Yun-Jae Kim
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail kimy0308@korea.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(Trans. Korean Soc. Mech. Eng. C)
Name Prof. Yongchan Kim
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail yongckim@korea.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief
(JMST)
Name Prof. Maenghyo Cho
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail mhcho@snu.ac.kr
Industry-Academic Cooperation Directors
Name CEO SangHyeon Kim
Affiliation NESTAR
E-mail shkim@nestar.co.kr
Name Dr. young Ju Kim
Affiliation KIGAM
E-mail kyjp7272@kigam.re.kr
Name CEO Jie Eok Kim
Affiliation LIG PoongSan
E-mail jieeokkim@ligpoongsan.com
Name Dr. Jin-Hyung Kim
Affiliation Ministry of Science and ICT
E-mail jinhyunk2@korea.kr
Name Dr. Hyun Chul Kim
Affiliation NRF
E-mail kimhc@nrf.re.kr
Name Mr. Ho-ji Moon
Affiliation SINJI Patent Firm
E-mail moon@ipsinji.com
Name Mr. Yong Chang Shon
Affiliation Hanwha Power Systems
E-mail syc.shon@hanwha.com
Name Ms. Kyung Hee Song
Affiliation DAEYOUNG POWER PUMP CO.,LTD.
E-mail dew322@dypump.co.kr
Name Dr. Jongouk Youn
Affiliation Ministry of SMEs and Startups
E-mail joyoun@korea.kr
Name CEO In Ki Jun
Affiliation VP Korea, Inc.
E-mail ikjun@vp-korea.co.kr
Name CEO Eunduk Joo
Affiliation SPACE SOLUTIONS Co., Ltd.
E-mail crimson1@spacesolution.kr
Name Dr. Sangdong Hwang
Affiliation KIPO
E-mail hsangdong@korea.kr
Name Dr. Kyung Min Kim
Affiliation KDHC
E-mail kimkm@kdhc.co.kr
Name CEO Changhoon Nam
Affiliation IPG Automotive Co., Ltd.
E-mail changhoon.nam@ipg-automotive.com
Name Dr. Kyuho Song
Affiliation DGMIF
E-mail skh@dgmif.re.kr
Name CEO Soonbae Chung
Affiliation SMARTEC Co., Ltd.
E-mail soonbae@chol.com
Name Dr. Kyungsoo Jung
Affiliation KOAMI
E-mail ksjung@koami.or.kr
Name Dr. Seong Ho Cho
Affiliation KISTEP
E-mail shcho@kistep.re.kr