KSME Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers

> About KSME > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Duties Name/Affiliation/E-mail
President
Name Prof. Haecheon Choi
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail choi@snu.ac.kr
Auditors
Name Dr. Chul-Hwa Song
Affiliation KAERI
E-mail chsong@kaeri.re.kr
Name Prof. Soo-Hong Lee
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail shlee@yonsei.ac.kr
Executive Vice President
Name Dr. JaeJong Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail jjlee@kimm.re.kr
Vice Presidents
Name Prof. Gihun Son
Affiliation Sogang Univ.
E-mail gihun@sogang.ac.kr
Name Prof. Joon Yong Yoon
Affiliation Hanyang Univ.
E-mail joyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Name Prof. Dong Hwan Kim
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. & Tech.
E-mail dhkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sangho Park
Affiliation Chungnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail spark@cnu.ac.kr
Name Dr. Hai Joo Moon
Affiliation KOFST
E-mail hjmoon@kofst.or.kr
Name Dr. Seungwoo Lee
Affiliation KATS
E-mail aerock01@daum.net
Vice Presidents for Industry-Academic Cooperation
Name CEO Jakyum Koo
Affiliation NVH Korea
E-mail jkkoo@nvhkorea.co.kr
Name Dr. Jongchan Park
Affiliation Hyundai Motor Company
E-mail impactpark@hyundai.com
Name Vice-President Yongjin Song
Affiliation Doosan Heavy Industries
E-mail yongjin.song@doosan.com
Name Dr. Ahn Byung Ki
Affiliation Hyundai Mobis
E-mail bk.ahn@mobis.co.kr
Name CEO Ki Sang Lee
Affiliation Hyundai NGV
E-mail ksanglee@hyundai-ngv.com
Name CEO Taek-won Lee
Affiliation WONST Co., Ltd.
E-mail ceo@wonst.co.kr
Name Dr. Hak Joo Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail hjlee@kimm.re.kr
Name Ms. Moon Myung Huh
Affiliation Dong-A Ilbo
E-mail angelhuh@donga.com
Name CEO Chang Jin Kang
Affiliation SEMES Co., Ltd.
E-mail changjin.kang@semes.com
Name CEO Hak-bin Kim
Affiliation Goseong Green Power Co., Ltd.
E-mail hbkim0001@gmail.com
Name Dr. Saikee Oh
Affiliation LG Electronics
E-mail saikee.oh@lge.com
Name Vice-President Dongwook Lee
Affiliation Doosan Infracore
E-mail dongwook.lee@doosan.com
Name Dr. Sangcheol Lee
Affiliation K-water
E-mail LESC@kwater.or.kr
General Affairs Directors
Name Prof. Joon Ahn
Affiliation Kookmin Univ.
E-mail jahn@kookmin.ac.kr
Name Prof. Chulmin Joo
Affiliation Yonsei Univ.
E-mail cjoo@yonsei.ac.kr
Name Prof. Kyungeun Lee
Affiliation Inha Univ.
E-mail bfmec@inha.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jungho Lee
Affiliation Ajou Univ.
E-mail jungholee@ajou.ac.kr
Finance Directors
Name Prof. Choongyeop Lee
Affiliation Kyung Hee Univ.
E-mail cylee@khu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sang-Wook Lee
Affiliation Univ. of Ulsan
E-mail leesw@ulsan.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jackyou Noh
Affiliation Kunsan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail snucurl@kunsan.ac.kr
Name Dr. Young-Bog Ham
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail hyb665@kimm.re.kr
Academic Directors
Name Prof. Sungjin Park
Affiliation Hongik Univ.
E-mail parksj@hongik.ac.kr
Name Prof. Je Hoon Oh
Affiliation Hanyang Univ.
E-mail jehoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Name Prof. Do-Nyun Kim
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ.
E-mail dnkim@snu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Yong-Jai Park
Affiliation Kangwon Nat'l Univ.
E-mail yjpark@kangwon.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jessie Sungyun Jeon
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail jsjeon@kaist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Young Hun Jeong
Affiliation Kyungpook Nat'l Univ.
E-mail yhjeong@knu.ac.kr
Editorial Directors
Name Prof. Seok Chung
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail sidchung@korea.ac.kr
Name Prof. Dong-weon Lee
Affiliation Chonnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail mems@jnu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Yoojeong Noh
Affiliation Pusan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail yoonoh@pusan.ac.kr
Name Prof. Tae June Kang
Affiliation Inha Univ.
E-mail tjkang@inha.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jay Jeong
Affiliation Kookmin Univ.
E-mail jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr
Name Prof. Y. J. Heo
Affiliation Kyung Hee Univ
E-mail yunjheo@khu.ac.kr
Business Directors
Name Prof. Hyungpil Moon
Affiliation Sungkyunkwan Univ.
E-mail hyungpil@skku.edu
Name Prof. Jung-Woo Kim
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. & Tech.
E-mail kimjw@seoultech.ac.kr
Name Prof. Jae Hun Seol
Affiliation GIST
E-mail jhseol@gist.ac.kr
Name Dr. Sangyoup Lee
Affiliation KIST
E-mail sangyoup@kist.re.kr
Name Prof. Jungyul Park
Affiliation Sogang Univ.
E-mail sortpark@sogang.ac.kr
Name Prof. Hui Yun Hwang
Affiliation Andong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail hyhwang@andong.ac.kr
Publicity Directors
Name Prof. Heungjoo Shin
Affiliation UNIST
E-mail hjshin@unist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Anna Lee
Affiliation POSTECH
E-mail annalee@postech.ac.kr
Name Prof. Honghyun Cho
Affiliation Chosun Univ.
E-mail hhcho@chosun.ac.kr
Name Prof. Dongil Choi
Affiliation Myongji Univ.
E-mail dongilc@mju.ac.kr
International Cooperation Directors
Name Prof. Weon Gyu Shin
Affiliation Chungnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail wgshin@cnu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Yeunwoo Cho
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail ywoocho@kaist.ac.kr
Name Prof. Sun Young Kim
Affiliation Kunsan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail sykim77@kunsan.ac.kr
Name Prof. Gyo Woo Lee
Affiliation Jeonbuk Nat'l Univ.
E-mail gwlee@jbnu.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief (Trans. Korean Soc. Mech. Eng. A&B)
Name Prof. Chongdu Cho
Affiliation Inha Univ.
E-mail cdcho@inha.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief (Technology and Education)
Name Prof. Tae Seon Park
Affiliation Kyungpook Nat'l Univ.
E-mail tsparkjp@knu.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief (JMST)
Name Prof. Heuy Dong Kim
Affiliation Andong Nat'l Univ.
E-mail kimhd@anu.ac.kr
Editor-in-Chief (JMST Advances)
Name Prof. Seung-Woo Kim
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail swk@kaist.ac.kr
Industry-Academic Cooperation Directors
Name Dr. Young Ju Kim
Affiliation KIGAM
E-mail kyjp7272@kigam.re.kr
Name Dr. Hyun Chul Kim
Affiliation NRF
E-mail kimhc@nrf.re.kr
Name Dr. Yong Chang Shon
Affiliation Hanwha Power Systems
E-mail syc.shon@hanwha.com
Name Dr. Jung-ho Son
Affiliation Hyundai Heavy Industries
E-mail jhson@hhi.co.kr
Name CEO Kyung Hee Song
Affiliation Daeyoung Power Pump Co., Ltd.
E-mail dew322@dypump.co.kr
Name Dr. Kyuho Song
Affiliation DGMIF
E-mail snpsong@naver.com
Name Dr. Guhyun Ryu
Affiliation LIG Nex1 Co., Ltd.
E-mail guhyunryu@lignex1.com
Name Dr. Jongouk Youn
Affiliation Ministry of SMEs and Startups
E-mail joyoun@korea.kr
Name CEO In Ki Jun
Affiliation VP Korea, Inc.
E-mail ikjun@vpkcorp.com
Name Dr. Kyungsoo Jung
Affiliation KOAMI
E-mail ksjung@koami.or.kr
Name Dr. Byeong-So Hwang
Affiliation Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy
E-mail byungsoh@korea.kr
Name CEO Seok-Cheol Kim
Affiliation Boolt Simulation
E-mail sckim@boolt.co.kr
Name CEO SEUNG-JIN Kim
Affiliation AI-PEOPLE Co., Ltd.
E-mail korearobot21@gmail.com
Name CEO Jihoon Seo
Affiliation ITED Co., Ltd.
E-mail jhseomems@ited.kr