KSME Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers

> Divisions, Branches, Groups > Divisions

Divisions

Divisions Name/Affiliation/E-mail
Materials and Fracture
Name Prof. Yoon-Suk Chang
Affiliation Kyung Hee University
E-mail yschang@khu.ac.kr
CAE and Applid Mechanics
Name Prof. Seungjae Min
Affiliation Hanyang University
E-mail seungjae@hanyang.ac.kr
Dynamics and Control
Name Prof. Ja Choon Koo
Affiliation Sungkyunkwan University
E-mail jckoo@skku.edu
Production and Design Engineering
Name Prof. Keun Park
Affiliation Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Science and Technology
E-mail kpark@seoultech.ac.kr
Thermal Engineering
Name Prof. Yong Tae Kang
Affiliation Korea University
E-mail ytkang@korea.ac.kr
Fluid Engineering
Name Prof. Gihun Son
Affiliation Sogang University
E-mail gihun@sogang.ac.kr
Energy and Power Engineering
Name Dr. Hobin Kim
Affiliation KOMIPO
E-mail  
Reliability Engineering
Name Prof. Insu Jeon
Affiliation Chonnam National University
E-mail i_jeon@jnu.ac.kr
Bio Engineering
Name Prof. Yeon Soo Lee
Affiliation Daegu Catholic University
E-mail yeonsoolee@cu.ac.kr
Micro-Nano Engineering
Name Dr. Jun Young Hwang
Affiliation KITECH
E-mail jyhwang@kitech.re.kr
Plant
Name Dr. Seongje Park
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail sjpark@kimm.re.kr
IT Convergence
Name Prof. Dong Hwan Kim
Affiliation Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Science and Technology
E-mail dhkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Education
Name Prof. Hyun Ik Yang
Affiliation Hanyang University
E-mail skynet@hanyang.ac.kr