KSME Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers

> Divisions, Branches, Groups > Divisions


Divisions Name/Affiliation/E-mail
Materials and Fracture
Name Prof. Kee Joo Kim
Affiliation Tongmyong Univ.
E-mail kjkim@tu.ac.kr
CAE and Applied Mechanics
Name Prof. Gang-Won Jang
Affiliation Sejong Univ.
E-mail gwjang@sejong.ac.kr
Name Prof. jeonghyun Sohn
Affiliation Pukyoung Nat'l Univ.
E-mail jhsohn@pknu.ac.kr
Production and Design Engineering
Name Prof. Duhwan Mun
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail dhmun@korea.ac.kr
Thermal Engineering
Name Prof. Jungho Lee
Affiliation Ajou Univ.
E-mail jungholee@ajou.ac.kr
Fluid Engineering
Name Prof. Ho-Young Kim
Affiliation Seoul National Univ.
E-mail hyk@snu.ac.kr
Energy and Power Engineering
Name Dr. Sang Kyu Lee
Affiliation KOEN
E-mail sklee@koenergy.kr
Reliability Engineering
Name Prof. Nam-Su혻Huh
Affiliation Seoultech Univ.
E-mail nam-su.huh@seoultech.ac.kr
Bio Engineering
Name Prof. Hyung-Soon혻Park
Affiliation KAIST
E-mail hyungspark@kaist.ac.kr
Micro-Nano Engineering
Name Prof. Byung Yang Lee
Affiliation Korea Univ.
E-mail blee@korea.ac.kr
Name Prof. Gwang Hoon Rhee
Affiliation Univ. of Seoul
E-mail ghrhee@uos.ac.kr
IT Convergence
Name Prof. Deok Jin Lee
Affiliation Jeonbuk Nat'l Univ.
E-mail deokjlee@jbnu.ac.kr
Name Prof. Juseok Kang
Affiliation Korea National University of Transportation
E-mail kjuseok@ut.ac.kr