KSME Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers

> Divisions, Branches, Groups > Divisions

Divisions

Divisions Name/Affiliation/E-mail
Materials and Fracture
Name Prof. Seungho Han
Affiliation Dong-A Univ.
E-mail shhan85@dau.ac.kr
CAE and Applid Mechanics
Name Prof. Hyun-Gyu Kim
Affiliation Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. & Tech.
E-mail khg@seoultech.ac.kr
Dynamics and Control
Name Prof. Dongho Oh
Affiliation Chungnam Nat'l Univ.
E-mail dongho@cnu.ac.kr
Production and Design Engineering
Name Prof. Hae-Jin Choi
Affiliation Chung-Ang Univ.
E-mail hjchoi@cau.ac.kr
Thermal Engineering
Name Prof. Ji Hwan Jeong
Affiliation Pusan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail jihwan@pusan.ac.kr
Fluid Engineering
Name Prof. Yang Na
Affiliation Konkuk Univ.
E-mail yangna@konkuk.ac.kr
Energy and Power Engineering
Name Dr. Gwan-sik Ahn
Affiliation KOSPO
E-mail ahn3304@kospo.co.kr
Reliability Engineering
Name Prof. Sang-Jae Kim
Affiliation Jeju Nat'l Univ.
E-mail kimsangj@jejunu.ac.kr
Bio Engineering
Name Prof. Seung-Yop Lee
Affiliation Sogang Univ.
E-mail sylee@sogang.ac.kr
Micro-Nano Engineering
Name Prof. Jeung Sang Go
Affiliation Pusan Nat'l Univ.
E-mail micros@pusan.ac.kr
Plant
Name Dr. Seongje Park
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail sjpark@kimm.re.kr
IT Convergence
Name Dr. Geun-Ho Lee
Affiliation KIMM
E-mail ghlee762@kimm.re.kr
Education
Name Prof. Jungsoo Kim
Affiliation Hongik Univ.
E-mail jungsoo@hongik.ac.kr